Thursday, July 18, 2013

The Spits to OFFICIALY release ''KILL THE KOOL'' + new US tour dates with Useless Eaters

 

IN THE RED records will release THE SPITS' ''KILL THE KOOL'' LP in deluxe gate fold dust jacket, amended artwork and some different songs that weren't on the self-released, "faux" bootleg from 2011/2012.

They'll also be touring with USELESS EATERS

Here are the tour dates:

Sat 10-Aug Seattle, WA Neumo's
Fri 4-Oct Cleveland, OH Now That's Class
Sat 5-Oct Rochester, NY Bug Jar
Sun 6-Oct Toronto, ON The Garrison
Mon 7-Oct Montreal, ON Il Motore
Thu 10-Oct Brooklyn, NY Knitting Factory
Fri 11-Oct New York, NY Mercury Lounge (late evening show)
Sat 12-Oct Baltimore, MD Metro Gallery
Sun 13-Oct Philadelphia, PA Kung Fu Neck Tie
Tue 15-Oct Pittsburgh, PA 31st St. Pub
Wed 16-Oct Columbus, OH Ace of Cups
Thu 17-Oct Cincinnati, OH Mayday
Fri 18-Oct Bloomington, IN The Bishop
Sat 19-Oct Chicago, IL Empty Bottle



No comments:

Post a Comment