Thursday, August 22, 2013

Woggles US & Japan tour dates



The Woggles hit the road in the US at the end of the month, and Japan in October...then back to the US   for some west coast dates in November. Personally, we're not too happy about these dudes skipping New York, but we'll still post the dates for you lucky folks who live in a Woggles-stop.

US:
Thu. Aug. 29: the Bottletree, Birmingham, AL w/ Muck & The Mires
Fri. Aug. 30: The Green Bar, Tuscaloosa, AL w/ Muck & The Mires
Sat. Aug. 31: The Star Bar, Atlanta GA w/ Hatebombs, Muck & The Mires
Sat. Sept. 21: Jam Room Music Festival, Columbia SC
Tue. Sept 24: Double Crown, Asheville NC
Wed. Sept 25: 123 Pleasant St.,  Morgantown WV
Thu. Sept 26: Stage On Herr, Harrisburg PA w/the Stents
Fri. Sept 27: The Beachland Tavern, Cleveland OH w/ Amy Gore & Her Valentines
Sat. Sept 28: Small's, Detroit MI w/ Amy Gore & Her Valentines

JAPAN:
Thur. Oct 24: Nanba Mele, Osaka Japan w/Guitar Wolf
Fri. Oct 25: OYS, Nagoya Japan w/Guitar Wolf
Sat. Oct 26: Shinjyuku Loft, Tokyo Japan (first of two nights) w/Guitar Wolf
Sun. Oct 27: Shinjyuku Loft, Tokyo Japan (second of two nights) w/Guitar Wolf

US:
Thu. Nov. 7: Alex's Bar, Long Beach CA w/Voo-Duo
Fri. Nov. 8: Till 2, San Diego CA
Sat. Nov. 9: The Redwood, Los Angeles CA w/ Pat Todd & Rank Outsiders, Adam Bones

No comments:

Post a Comment