Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Quebec's Ponctuation release new album, "La Realite Nous Suffit"

Quebec's post punk freres, Ponctuation, are releasing a new album, "La Realite Nous Suffit", April 28th. It's available for CD and LP pre-order now on Bandcamp.

Track list:

1. Poesie Automatique
2. Narcisse
3. Cortisol
4. L'idole
5. Meteo
6. Morte et vivants
7. La realite me suffit
8. Peyotl dominical
9. Mon corps est une planete
10. Super 8

They'll be doing a Canadian tour to support the album starting on April 29th in Montreal.

Check them out playing "Belvedere" at the 14th Annual Independent Music Awards: The SiriusXM Indies, back on May 10 2014, at Toronto’s Kool Haus during Canadian Music Week.

No comments:

Post a Comment