Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Dead Ghosts Release Music Video for "Drink It Dry"

Vancouver's Dead Ghosts just released a awesome new lo-fi video for their song "Drink It Dry" off their upcoming album on Burger, Love and Death and All the Rest, which you can pre-order here, before it comes out in October, on clear-blue vinyl.

Dig it!

Love and Death and All The Rest track listing:

01. Another Love

02. Rat Race

03. Upside Down

04. Drink It Dry

05. It’s Up To You

06. Living In My Mind

07. Good Love (Is Not Free)

08. Waste My Time

09. Anything For You

10. All In A Row

11. Around and Through

12. I Will Be Gone

No comments:

Post a Comment