Friday, September 18, 2015

Holly Golightly & The Brokeoffs Updated US Tour Dates




Holly Golightly & The Brokeoffs (Holly and Lawyer Dave) are kicking off a massive US tour next month in support of their new album, Coulda Shoulda Woulda, out October 16th on Transdreamer Records. 

Wed 10/14/15 Chattanooga, TN JJ's Bohemian
Tue 10/20/15 Shepardstown, WV Town Run Brewery
Fri 10/23/15 Philadelphia, PA The Fire
Sat 10/24/15 Belmar, NJ 10th Ave Burrito
Mon 10/26/15 Brooklyn, NY Knitting Factory
Tue 10/27/15 New York, NY Mercury Lounge
Wed 10/28/15 Boston, MA Atwood Tavern
Thu 10/29/15 Portland, ME Blue
Fri 10/30/15 New Haven, CT Cafe Nine
Sun 11/01/15 Rochester, NY Bug Jar
Mon 11/02/15 Cincinatti, OH MOTR
Tue 11/03/15 Cleveland, OH Beachland Tavern
Wed 11/04/15 Detroit, MI Small's
Thu 11/05/15 Chicago, IL Township
Fri 11/06/15 Minneapolis, MN Turf Club
Sat 11/07/15 Omaha, NE O'leaver's
Sun 11/08/15 Des Moines, IA Vaudeville Mews
Tue 11/10/15 Milwaukee, WI Cactus Club
Wed 11/11/15 St. Louis, MO Off-Broadway
Fri 11/13/15 Denver, CO Lost Lake
Mon 11/16/15 Seattle, WA Funhouse
Tue 11/17/15 Portland, OR TBA
Thu 11/19/15 San Francisco, CA Thee Parkside
Fri 11/20/15 Los Angeles, CA TBA
Sat 11/21/15 San Diego, CA Casbah
Sun 11/22/15 Long Beach, CA Alex's Bar
Mon 11/23/15 Pheonix, AZ Valley Bar

Coulda Shoulda Woulda Track Listing:
  1. Heaven Buy And Buy
  2. Apartment 34
  3. Coulda Shoulda Woulda
  4. Jump In The River
  5. Jackhammer
  6. Marijuana, The Devil’s Flower
  7. Little Mule
  8. What He Does
  9. Karate
  10. Lonesome Grave
  11. No Judgment Day
  12. Christmas Is A Lie
In honor of Friday, here's an incredible, incredible song called "Getting High For Jesus".  Enjoy your weekend everyone!

No comments:

Post a Comment