Monday, September 21, 2015

Jim Jones and the Righteous Mind France & UK Tour Dates



The incredible Jim Jones, formerly of the Jim Jones Revue, will be hitting the road with his new band starting this week.

Fri 25 Sep L'Ouvre-Boîte, Beauvais, France
Sat 26 Sep Le Moloco, Montbeliard, France
Mon 28 Sep Café de la Danse, Paris, France

Wed 30 Sep The Venue, Derby, UK
Thu 01 Oct Sound Control, Manchester, UK
Sat 03 Oct Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds, UK
Sun 04 Oct Broadcast, Glasgow, UK
Tue 06 Oct Boileroom Guildford, UK
Wed 07 Oct Rainbow Venues Birmingham, UK
Thu 08 Oct Exchange, Bristol, UK
Fri 09 Oct The Waterfront, Norwich, UK
Sat 10 Oct Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate, UK
Sun 11 Oct Sub89 Reading, UK
Mon 12 Oct Oslo Hackney London, UK

No comments:

Post a Comment